Skip Navigation LinksRe-Member » Support » Events Volunteer work projects on Pine Ridge Reservation

Schedule of Events

Thanks for your interest in supporting Re-Member. Here is a schedule of some of the events you can take part in to support our efforts on Pine Ridge Reservation.

Upcoming Events

Sunday, September 21, 2014   Lakewood United Church of Christ,

Thursday, September 25, 2014   Westminster Presbyterian Church,

Saturday, September 27, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Sunday, September 28, 2014   Christ Church of Oak Brook,

Saturday, October 04, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Sunday, October 05, 2014   North Shore Presbyterian Church,

Sunday, October 19, 2014   Beneduce Vineyards,

Saturday, October 25, 2014   Maple Street Congreagtional Church,

Wednesday, November 12, 2014   The Scarsdale Congregational Church,

Recent Events

Thursday, September 18, 2014   Portage United Church of Christ,

Wednesday, September 17, 2014   First Park Congregational, United Church of Christ,

Saturday, September 13, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Saturday, September 06, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Saturday, August 30, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Saturday, August 23, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Thursday, August 21, 2014   Fifth Third Bank Ballpark,

Saturday, August 16, 2014   The Barn,

Saturday, August 16, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Saturday, August 09, 2014   Pine Ridge Reservation,

Contact Us
RE-MEMBER
P.O. Box 5054
Pine Ridge, SD 57770 US
(605) 867-2282